GitHub Copilot on Codespaces on an iPad + GitHub Codespaces Q&A

Do you know you can develop any application on your iPad? Well, thanks to Codespaces you can!

In this live streaming I’m going to have a quick demo of using GitHub Codespaces on iPad, and we will also see GitHub Copilot in action within Codespaces.

I will also answer all your questions about GitHub Codespaces. So prepare your questions! And if you can’t make it, post your questions or comments down below so I can address them during the live!


Link to the video: https://youtu.be/ELBJjwpUn1s

See you there!

TIME FOR THE LIVE:

  • Wednesday, September 9th, 9.30 pm HKT
  • Wednesday, September 9th, 7.00 pm IST
  • Wednesday, September 9th, 1.30 pm UTC
  • Wednesday, September 9th, 9.30 am ET
  • Wednesday, September 9th, 6.30 am PT

Like, share and follow me 🚀 for more content:

📽 YouTube
☕ Buy me a coffee
💖 Patreon
🌐 CoderDave.io Website
👕 Merch
👦🏻 Facebook page
🐱‍💻 GitHub
👲🏻 Twitter
👴🏻 LinkedIn
🔉 Podcast

Buy Me A Coffee




Source link